Uncategorized

Wordcloud and Canva project

1) WORDCLOUD

My word cloud was about Beauty and the Beast. I like the story so, I decided to use a couple words from the story line. Its the story of the rich merchant who turned into a beast and later fell in love with a pretty lady.

If you ask me, their falling in love was inevitable

 

kats1
Wordcloud with hues of pink and yellow

 

2) CANVA

I had more fun using Canva. I created an infographic about skin care tips.

 

kats-122
infographic of skin care tips

3) I also designed a two piece collateral of a wine company. I actually made up the name of the company because I think an exotic name would be best for a winery.

At least that is what I would like for my company

For the first collateral I used the Facebook post template from the social media post section. I also used the large rectangle (IAB) from the Ad format.

kats123

For the second post I also used a Facebook post template but rather than using the large rectangle, I used the Facebook Ad format.

 

 

12342
wine for sale anyone?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

